To My (Upstream) Swap Partner

November 9, 2008

Dear USP,

Hi.  First, I want to say thank you.  Isn’t this swap thing so cool?  Then I want to say  I’m sorry.  I’m a very frustrating person to shop for.  I’m so vague about what I want.  But I really hope you don’t stress out over this.  It’s going to be really fun, and I’m sure I will love whatever you give me.  Because I’m a new knitter.  All I know is that Red Heart=bad, and cashmere=expensive.  So I assure you, I’ll love any yarn that comes into my possession.

Thanks again!

~Little Miss loopy

Leave a Reply

